Life As Graphic Designer #7: First Pet Walk it's free! - Flyer freebie

in #design7 years ago

Steemit thumbnail.jpg

Hello folks!

Some friend of mine asked me about what she could do to find an activity to get some bucks. She is an university student so you may know that it is very hard to earn money due to the small time frames of free time to work. So I told her: "what if you start doing some pet walk services?"

She liked the idea! then after I designed a flyer so she can print it and use it for the little business promotion :)


Full flyer post view

Pet-walk-service.jpg

Here is the button (yeah! I learned how to include those awesome buttons :'D) so you can download a PowerPoint file to edit the text:

Click here to download.png


So! if there is some one who needs some business ideas you may want to talk to me lol. Just kidding... if there is someone who needs this for him self just send me a message through my Discord Chat you are more than welcome to join!

Join discord chat.png


Do you want to help me?

I'm a self employeed graphic designer who dreams on having his freedom and full time dedication on his design passion.
I'm spending time and effort with so much energy to bring cool content almost daily!
If you want to extend your love to my ideas it is super easy to do :)
You can decide on:

  1. Upvoting
  2. Resteeming
  3. Commenting
  4. Sending SBD or STEEM tips to my account @carlosd15

Enjoy the freebie !

Sort:  

This post received a 4.8% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @carlosd15! For more information, click here!

Hello friend @carlosd15 , I congratulate you, thanks for sharing, keep it up

You are welcome my friend!

@carlosd15 got you a $1.88 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@carlosd15 got you a $1.88 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

like your color choice there! :)

Vibrant color is a good idea to catch the attention :)

Nice clean design. Pet walking is such a good idea!

haha yes indeed n.n

awesome idea in helping a student to earn for her studies. Great job.

Yup, if you love pets that is a fun thing to do too :)

You got my vote and a resteem :)

Thank you :D I hope you have enjoyed the post

Good design. I like the hierarchy of the text.
... and nice 3D presentation ;)

actually now that I look at it I would make the promo title bigger... or diff font to make contrast :/

I have a personal rule when it comes to design: "First version is ALWAYS worse than the next".