Russian Bank Credit Card Designs 3/3

in #design6 years ago

preview_03.png

Here goes the third approved card illustration I've done for one famous Russian bank. If you've missed two more posts you can watch and read them still. It's there:

I've wrote an introduction showing the first card in this post.
Second card with sketches in this post.

Different Ideas

There was no strict brief from the client this time so I had some space for experiments. Inspired mostly from stocks again.

sketches_01.png

sketches_02.png

sketches_03.png

And I've tried to sell them some of my old works as well as old works of my wife (last two) Katya Maleev.

samples4.png

samples3.png

samples2.png

samples_katya.png

All these things was not actual for that task so I've tried to make some more sketches and here is what I came out with.

sketch_music.png

Then there were few iterations. I prefer with the eyes closed but they've asked me to open it.

variants_01.png

Park_Singing.png

alltogether_cards.png

Three in a row. My favorite is the middle one. It's interesting which one would you prefer (in any)?


Fil Dunsky:

Sort:  

Nice Van Gogh Credit Card ☺️

Thanks!

wow....the designs are really very good....not looks like the usual cards.....

I like them cards , good designs, can one customise his or her card by placing own personal picture on the card? I must say you are creative . Well done

Yes, some banks are allowing to do this. You just upload your own image and order a card with it. Thanks!

Holy shit! These works aee dope..very creative. .I love art...I think I will be your student..

So beautiful card i am going to repost this on my country group chat i seriously love the post

wow...nice design thanks.for sharing...

These are outstanding designs.. I love them

Thank you!

Amazing and very colorful style! Very origial and unique! Great post @dunsky!

Thanks!

Me more just liked the third. It's so original and beautiful. Excellent design work. Very creative for Bank cards. I am pleased that this has been done in my country. I'm also from Russia.

Thanks a lot, Anya! Nice to meet Russians here :P

: ) Заходите в гости!

: ) Заходите в гости!

They are all so cool, i wouldn't be able to choose one if i had to ! :-)
I keep seeing them on facebook too, when you post them :-)
GREAT JOB FIL !

Thank you, Agnes!

I love these colorful designs! I can imagine they make people want to spend more money ;)

Haha! Sounds effective for the banks!

good stuff... your designs are really creative

I love them. so cute:)

whaouu very nice and original

Permission right I said to the friends steemit.

"Please help follow my account" **

Follow you very I expected.

On the attention of his I say thank you.

@ibnumar