Movie Poster // Poster de Pelicula

in #design6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone


in this opportunity I share one of my designs, this time I bring this piece in which my son Diogo appears as a true warrior!
P.D.

If you like, I can give you the original photo so you can see the changes ....

Hola a todos


en esta oportunidad les comparto uno de mis diseños, en esta ocasion les traigo esta pieza en la que aparece mi hijo Diogo como un verdadero guerrero!

P.D.
Si gustan, les puedo pasar la foto original para ue vean los cambios....

IMG_20130804_140231 (2).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @egografic! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!