Sort:  

Thank you @freedompoint! Just trying to spread a little love around!


You have one awesome footer graphic and I want to ask you - did you do that yourself? Didn't think that question was relevant in your chimney sweep post, so I bit my tongue..haha I love that animation though, I swear I might have watched it a few dozen cycles. I'd love to know who made it! We could team up and take over the worldwide webs..haha

Here's a little extra thanks for the resteem, brother! It's the golden button here on steemit.. 😉

I II III

I.
no1-steemit-icon-giveaway-freedompoint.png

II.
no4-steemit-icon-giveaway-freedompoint.png

III.
no3-steemit-icon-giveaway-freedompoint.png

and just because I have no self-control when it comes to design works...
no1-steemit-icon-giveaway-freedompoint-custom_green.png

no5-steemit-icon-giveaway-freedompoint.png

Those are amazing! Thank you very much! No, I did not create the footer graphic, it was made by @orel.mely ,