You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LAST CHANCE!!! First 25 Custom Icons Are FREE • From Here It's Either Synergy or Incentivize! Change of Plans...

in #design6 years ago

You just made it @armadillocreek!!


Trying to give these last few a little extra kick! I try to design each one a little different and when I find new ways to enhance our visual experience...so.... I have something for you to try for me! This is a little something I have up my sleeve for night mode

no1-steemit-icon-giveaway-armadillocreek-special--glowinthedark_for_nightmode.png

no1-steemit-icon-giveaway-armadillocreek.png

no5-steemit-icon-giveaway-armadillocreek.png

You can save these and turn them into black and white variations with any smartphone or image editor! They're all yours - they have your name on them! 😉 Thanks for droppin by!!

Sort:  

Wow thanks a million!