You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LAST CHANCE!!! First 25 Custom Icons Are FREE • From Here It's Either Synergy or Incentivize! Change of Plans...

in #design6 years ago

Thanks, @Aunt-Deb!!! You know I am here to anytime you need me


Least I can do is help the pillars of this place (you!) and the homestead community! I have some more wild ideas especially for my garden-minded friends coming very soon..
Number 5 it is! And a little extra love for you, too! Thanks for the RESTEEM as well as your support.
no5-steemit-icon-giveaway-aunt-deb.png


I call this the "Aunt-Deb Special"


You know @grow-pro always has you covered @aunt-deb 😉
Have a great weekend & 2018 at that!

Sort:  

Awww, that's so sweet of you and love the 'special'!! I'll use that one on the pet-sit posts and the other fits nicely with the gardening theme!

😉 anytime! I have some garden-themed goodies coming soon for my fellow Steemit-gardeners & homesteaders. I'll certainly keep you in mind when I start to roll that out! Plenty more where this came from.
Thanks again for all that you do!!

Awesome work @grow-pro! I'm loving all the personalizations - spot on!

I've got one incorporated into my new 'line-up'. Fits right into the theme. Credits are at the close of each post!