You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LAST CHANCE!!! First 25 Custom Icons Are FREE • From Here It's Either Synergy or Incentivize! Change of Plans...

in #design6 years ago

No. 3 on me @boatsports90


Won't count towards your 10 if you decide to roll with that offer. Also, I will extend the same courtesy for you as I did for @nexusvortex777 - a simple RESTEEM and I'll make 3 on me - one of each color and each in 2 sizes - colors & designs of your choice of the 5
no3-steemit-icon-giveaway-boatsports90.png

Sort:  

Awesome, thank you sir! And just resteemed

You are getting the full hook-up for that @boatsports90. Hit me in Discord when you're ready, bud!


Just for being awesome and thanks for the RESTEEM
boatsports90-custom-blue-icon-full.png
boatsports90-custom-blue-icon-small.png

I missed these earlier, so sweet! Thank you!