You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LAST CHANCE!!! First 25 Custom Icons Are FREE • From Here It's Either Synergy or Incentivize! Change of Plans...

in #design6 years ago (edited)

I really can't say thanks enough for always being nearby when I need support @olyup!!


You are one of the best supporters and just about from the start. Can't thank you enough. I love your footer icon so I hope you don't mind me working that in!
no1-steemit-icon-giveaway-olyup.png


no3-steemit-icon-giveaway-olyup.png


And I couldn't help myself.. I hope you like them (you can also adjust the coloration of the animation and graphics by using "Hue/Saturation" tool in most image editors! You have been one of the few that supported me all the way. Thanks for that! I have lots of surprises coming.. Here is a little love for you and it gives me an opportunity to /flex (hahaha borrowed that 1 from @finnian)

olyup-custom-vector-design-BLUE-animation.gif

olyup-super-custom-animation1.gif