Reminder: Last Chance Giveaway Ending in 2 Days!

in #design6 years ago (edited)

If you have not gotten your free custom Steem icon, personalized with your name on it - what are you waiting for?


The free icon-giveaway has been a lot of fun (and a TON of work) for me. I have done 104 icons for almost 70 Steemians between steemit and discord. I am glad to see so many people take me up on the offer and I want to give out the remaining icons BEFORE THIS ENDS.

Keep in mind my initial goal was to give out 100 in 3 rounds total, but this is a modified round two {see original post} and I have done over 100 already.

Yeah... I went overboard. BUT... I have​ given quite a few of you a super-sweet custom Steem Icon. AND... I had so many positive replies that I couldn't help but ​go 'over the top' for all of you that have supported me through this. Believe me, it can get a little rough and a little support goes a long way for a starving artist. Thank ALL of you that helped to RESTEEM this initiative so that others could take advantage of a voluntary service. Because I am a father of two young children and have to work like most others - this will become a paid service. This will occur likely as soon as the final 9 people get their icon!

In order for you do get one, you must visit the original post (5 days old), READ & COMMENT. I am not accepting requests on this post - you must follow the simple rules in the original post.

Here is the post you need to read & comment on:

LAST CHANCE!!! First 25 Custom Icons Are FREE • From Here It's Either Synergy or Incentivize! Change of Plans...

I AM GIVING AWAY ICONS TO 9 MORE PEOPLE

The Post is 5 Days Old: A RESTEEM to EARN ONE ENDS in less than 2 days - get a paid service free today or pay tomorrow... 😉

AFTER THIS ENDS, I WILL PUBLISH A #STEEMGIG POST WITH DETAILS ON HOW THE PAID SERVICE WILL WORK.

@grow-pro is a proud member & supporter of PAL / MSP & QURATOR, STEEMGIGS, STEEM FREELANCER'S GUILD, STEEM-QCI, SMART MEDIA POCKETS, LIBERTY PROFESSIONALS

Sort:  

Keep up the good work! I commented on the original post too.

Much love @olyup! You know my top-notch supporters are covered 😉
Will be sending out some icon love right after I feed my kids some breakfast!

thank you for the information friends post successful useful always for you friends and in blessing @grow-pro

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Right on, @grow-pro! This is a great initiative, people should take advantage.

Thanks @olyup! I have quite few surprises up my sleeve for the near future, bud...can't wait! ✌️😎
let me know if there's anything I can help with, too..just put out the bat signal bro!

I swore I commented on this last night, but I'm proud to resteem/comment for you again grow-bro! good work!

Haha no worries lil bro! It my be lost in my comment feed - it went from 10 replies to 110 this week with the giveaway. I already hit the 25 limit, but I am going to make a few more (you know Big bro @grow-pro got ya covered).

Did you comment on the giveaway post (not this one)? If not I'll just drop them on steemitchat for you ✌️😎