You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offering rewards for feedback! 2 Solar Power time-lapse films finished today

in #design6 years ago

Simply incredible. I'm not so much interested in winning anything. Just wanted to say, that is an impressive product. I do indeed think it would be nice to own one. It would be great for a camping trip. But especially helpful to a place that does not have electricity for light at night. I heard North Korea faces similar problems. BUT... YES, I do think the video is simple enough, and makes sense enough, and yes does make me want to buy one. I was confused by the bottle at first, but it makes sense. Very interesting product. I am wishing you the best with that!

side note: I got my streemian to work again, I'm now able to keep track of my favorites which does indeed mean you. im able not to miss a chance to vote on your posts and support your generous efforts. And i've even got my own curation trail running, and I made a recent post inviting fellow minnows in case they are interested. I am always so thankful that you seem to often vote on my posts Sam. I sincerely appreciate that.

Wishing you all the best! Great product. Hope it all works out!

Sort:  

Thanks buddy. All great notes to take back to HQ for review! Final edit should be done next week.

Really appreciate your optimism & honesty 🙏🏻

And it is my pleasure to vote you back from time to time ;)