You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LAST CHANCE!!! First 25 Custom Icons Are FREE • From Here It's Either Synergy or Incentivize! Change of Plans...

in #design6 years ago

Your continuous hard work and dedication to helping other people is more than inspiring to me bro! @grow-pro thank you for being such an inspirational and supportive role model! I am more than proud to resteem this! I really like #1 if you're able to make a copy for me!

Sort:  

You know big bro @grow-pro has your back, @justintimearnold



I know you have trouble with the photos, so COPY THE LINK BELOW:

https://steemitimages.com/200x200/DQmPWpgpwnX5toV4KwadZ8GzdRcToFkNWBnqC322dTEnzR4/no1-steemit-icon-giveaway-justintimearnold-alt-text-dark.png
COPY & PASTE that into a comment or post on steemit. Be sure to SAVE the link 😉 try in a reply comment to me! Best way to learn - trila and error, baby!

Here's an alternate of # 1:

I reached the limit, but I am still doing them until this post pays out - LESS THAN 4 HOURS to go!!!

Justintime to get fresh logo from @grow-pro thanks bro!