what do you think of this design | Struggling with a Client!

in #design6 years ago

I've been struggling with Client for their level of satisfaction, even though i'm tired of this. Besides it is Compulsory for designer to fulfill the need of a customer. 

By the way,the only difference between the customer and client is the perception of Service. Every person who buy your product or service is a customer, but for the Client your intentions are to serve him right, to satisfy there needs.
That's when you get the plus point & reputation. Sometimes it is hard to keep up with the clients because not all the clients out there are Good (means they understand our feelings too). 

by the way here is the design I'm currently making....

image Courtesy : @maskarajr

Actually i'm having a hard time keeping up with this, so I need some advice professionally to improve myself as PRO.

Designing was my interest back in time, but when i got a full time job in a Manufacturing Company, the time hours got me in their grip, even most of the times on the weekend i got the Overtime so I am unable to give myself proper time to replenish the accountability of my life account.

that's it for Today! #happy_life #webdesign #motivation

any Advice would be appreciable, follow me here @maskarajr
Thank YOU for Reading this, and Giving your time.