Evolve your design skills easily

in #design6 years ago (edited)

"Don't seek praise. Seek criticism"

Paul Arden

Hello my fellow design colleagues,

as some of you already know, I want to offer you design critiques and mentorship service so you can evolve your personal design skills. I can offer this service in the fields of #ui, #ux, #logo, #mobile and #webdesign.

Don't hestitate to ask me about your designs, I try to be nice and gentle ;-) I can offer you this service in german or english language.

A little bit about my background, I'm a user interface designer from #germany, working in #design since more then 12 years in different design departments for many different clients from automobile manufacturer to big search engine companies.

giphy (2).gif

If you want to read some of my critique conversations, just follow me.
I will retweet every design piece that i'm commenting so my follower can read the conversation.

Sort:  

@neutronenkind, auf solch ein Angebot werde ich auf jeden Fall mal zurückkommen. Ich bin nämlich ein Design-Analphabet :D

Sehr gerne, kannst du dich immer melden wenn du was hast das ich analysieren soll um dir Tipps zu geben das zu verbessern.

Do you have any portofolio? so i can check if you really a design advisor.

Any portofolio like in behance or dribbble?

I can not post any of my work online because most of it is under NDA restriction but i will upload a few projects that i have done for open source projects in the near future.

But it's good that you ask, everyone can assert that he is an expert in something.