You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offering rewards for feedback! 2 Solar Power time-lapse films finished today

in #design6 years ago

The dangling cord thing looks like something between a ballsack and a nugget of shit hanging upon a hair. I don't know why it bothered me so much. Maybe if it would be white. But then it gets dirty more easily. But how easily could that be? Sry, im intoxicated and tend to ramble.
The texts weren't so much as fast, but they somehow failed the first connection. And twice it happened. Both times I noticed those snippets only after the third or so popped up. You need to capture the user and make them understand that you have to follow things. Might be only users who log in 4:20 tho.

But its obvious that you know your craft. Well done.

I will keep an eye on Sundaya. Small solar is the way to go. I had a fully solar powered file server running on a system that was not much bigger than this. Solar is more powerful than people give it credit for.

Sort:  

haha! Love your honesty. Nugget of shit hanging upon a hair ;) classic.

All your thoughts are important. And I appreciate you taking the time to spell them out here.

Great feedback for me to review with the boss before making the final edit.