3D Classroom Design

in #design5 years ago

Here again with another design! This time I designed a small cute classroom since all universities are doing a strike anti-government I wanted to design a classroom to remember the good old school days.
Posting it from different perspective ;

Let me know what you thought of this 3D design and stay tuned you're going to love the next one!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think you did a wonderful job🙌😃 I couldn’t even begin to understand how to create a 3D model like this 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's pretty easy once you get the hang of it, thank you ♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

So cute ! I love this class room design :) The colours and the arrangement of the items are very nicely done <3

Thank you spidey ♥️

Posted using Partiko Android