You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: White little lies we tell ourselves

in #design6 years ago

So elegant and beautiful. Your lettering art always makes me think of how I should learn to make such beautiful captions (I always ruin them with assymetry or lack of balance). I love your style and progression! Is it becoming more and more natural and intuitional for you to create these pieces?
And when it comes to eating sweets, after some time without sugar I have fallen into sugary trap yet again, I should stop eating sweets definitely ;)

Hope you are being well!
Love,
Klaudia

Sort:  

Hi Klaudia! Thanks for leaving a comment. Actually I haven't done much lettering lately, so each time I start a new project it still feels like the first time. I still believe this should be a daily practice, but you know, life... Sweets are actually good for us, for depression and mood swings, but I guess everything in moderation ;). I do have days in which I only want to eat sweets and others when I don't want anything sweet at all...It's definitely addicting. Hope you are well too @shinyforest!