You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offering rewards for feedback! 2 Solar Power time-lapse films finished today

in #design6 years ago

After watching both videos a couple of times here is my opinion. The 1st video to me moves too fast, with too much spinning. I felt it was distracting. I also think a visual would be helpful for seeing just how bright the light is, saying it is one thing but showing it really would be helpful! For the 1st video the product looked really easy to setup and use. I currently have a similar product as this one but with no USB charger making this item something that I would buy, especially seeing as it is only $5 more than the base model.

For the 2nd video I felt it did move slower and was a bit easier to visualize. Again it looked simple to setup and use right out of the box. I really like that there are multiple options depending on how many lights you want! Just overall I liked the 2nd one better and I do not have much to say other than good job! Yes this a product that I would be willing to buy!

Also keep up the good work there!

Sort:  

All great notes there! Thanks very much. Will be reviewing all these notes with the boss lady at the end of the week before the final edit is made. Really appreciate your honest input.

Hope to see you buy one!

http://www.alamsantidesign.com/sundaya-products

How did it go with the boss lady? Oh and yes I would not be surprised if I end up buying one!