You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offering rewards for feedback! 2 Solar Power time-lapse films finished today

in #design6 years ago (edited)

Great time lapse product demos.
The only things I picked up was reading on a phone the screen text was a bit hard to read and not sure about the 3m extension cord is the the plug in vird or the on off switch cord?
Would I buy one? Yes I think the joule stick is great for packing in an emergency or camping kit. The Ultimate would be great also.

Sort:  

Thanks bro. Yeah, the text is a bit small. I do agree.

Yeah the 3m chord is so that you can have it hanging high up in the ceiling but still be able to turn on/off

Hope you get round to buying one! I wouldn't mind the JouleStick personally. There is a more powerful version of the one in this film too.

http://www.alamsantidesign.com/sundaya-products