You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offering rewards for feedback! 2 Solar Power time-lapse films finished today

in #design6 years ago (edited)

Actually, I AM very much in the market for a solar charger for my LAPTOP, for when the power goes out (often) here in the jungle, AND when I need to do some "guerilla camping" to get away from the MASSES OF ASSES. I'll look through the solar chargers pages and offer some marketing feedback (if I think it will be helpful)? If I like one, could I pay in SBD? I would have to save up for it for a while, but this kind of product has been on my list of essentials for a WHILE now.

Sort:  

Screen Shot 2017-12-23 at 09.35.25.png
http://www.alamsantidesign.com/solar-kit-accessories

I am sure the owner would accept Steem.

Problem solved :)

Interestingly, after posting my previous (above) post the electricity went out in my guesthouse for a full 4-5 hours. That is where this sort of solar power device would be valuable, and a good investment, since that time I am unplugged is time I can't promote posts and do other stuff to earn survival income. Sam, I'll send you a message in Steemit Chat to pursue this further. Please look out for that. Thanks.