Sort:  

I think that onion pencil is on one of the greatest little drawings ever. Aside from the jokes about your amazing attention to detail master Zeee, I'd say that this is one of the most comprehensive posts I've come across on Steemit in quite some time (and I say that both objectively and subjectively!). Big Kudos!

Funny how nowadays we are writing essays about our essays but it's actually worth it? Amaze!

Yeah that drawing still makes me chuckle too :) My best work every! Thanks for taking the time to read up on my study. Other than nostalgia I find reviewing old work like a lesson from a past self. I also feel like I have progressively grown stupid hahaha

Teknologi yang bagus

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.48% vote... I was summoned by @zeitgleich! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh