Look at me! I look so original now! Thank you @localola!

The New SteemKitten

Cuddle Me!

and become my cuddle-buddy!

just in case you've been living under a rock,

the awesome @localola won the Design A Character Contest!

but even more exciting is:

she also wants to collaborate with giving me a new face for real

now how awesome is that?!

Go check out her blog, she's brand new to steemit:

>>> @localola <<<

go give her a cuddle, too!

I had a real fun time with the #designacharacter contest.

I've met so many new lovely cuddle buddies there
and I have memories about almost 300 steemians now.

I admit, I also tripped over my own feet sometimes.

So my trainer has some homework to do, obviously!

And while @localola can make me look my awesomest,

I'll just enjoy cuddling with you all in the meantime!

 

meow!


cuddle-bot written by @fraenk
artwork provided by @localola

Sort:  

Congrats to the winner, great design

purrrrrrrrr...

Hi @steemkitten! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @whatisnew :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

nice service and all, but does that comment really need to be self-voted to the top of the list?!

Nice cat. Cheerful but rocky.

You are so adorable @steemkitten! Congratulations @localola! Great work and now I want to cuddle even more. Tip!

Looking sooo cute! ^_^

cuddling hard gif

Wiiiii ^_^

here kitty kitty.. ;) finally you've got a face! looking forward to more cuddling sprees!

cuddling hard gif

Congratulations @localola for giving @steemkitten a new face! Super cute! : )

Awww you look wonderful @steemkitten! :D
GREAT WORK @localola!

heheh, SO cute!

(=^ ◡ ^=)

Oh hi, what a cutie!!

milk treading gif

Congratulations @localola for blessing @Steemkitten with a purrrrrrrrrfectly adorable face.

for some obscure reason kitten never recognised this comment?!

some brain surgery may be in order... i know that sounds cruel, but it's for her own good!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fraenk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Happy Caturday @Steemkitten! Cuddles! : )

(=^ ◡ ^=)

A well-deserved prize - in my honest opinion! When I saw @localola's drawing I was instantly swayed, looking forward to @steemkitten's cuddles :)

cuddling hard gif

If you follow ,upvote ,comment and resteem ,i will do Same

The cats were nice but scary

Congratulations @steemkitten! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!