DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST - Week 2- And the winner is...

in #designacharacter6 years ago


DACWinner.png

Good Evening and a Happy New Year dear Steemians!

I got a little hangover from new years eve and way too much champagne! ;)
Hope you guys had a great start into the year 2018.
This year will be a very exciting year for me, since I will marry my sweet girl in May! :D

But now without any further delay:

It´s time to announce the winner of the second "Design a Character Contest"

You had the oppurtunity to cast the winner out of my personal Top 3.
And as for the votes in our Top 3 post

Our winner of the first Desingn a Character Contest is

@orenisme with

"DESIGN A CHARACTER CONTEST #2 - THE DISPATCHER"

Congratulations, you did a great job @orenisme!
Hope to see you again in the next Contest!! :D

You will get your prize as soon as this post has paid out!


Payout of Prize from Week 1

I just transfered the prize of week one (in total 6.028 SBD) to @skullyzard!
Congrats again :)


The next contest will start tomorrow (tuesday) I think, because I have to regenerate from NYE haha!

Thanks to all the artists, you did a great job!
I hope you will participate in the second week of this contest.
And thanks as well to everyone in the community that support this contest in form of resteeming and upvoting.

Have a nice day and steem on!

Cheers,
@w0olf

ruler

footer

Sort:  

purrrrrrrrr...

Aww you cute little kitty :D

(=^ ◡ ^=)

/me cuddles the kitten

Be my friend steemkitten!! I love them so much!! Will you please?

Pro-tip: if you want to befriend a kitten, you should cuddle her every once in a while :D

Good work woolf...your contest if u tag #steem-cartoon i believe our community will give u the fullest support.

Ok, thanks for the Tip! :D

Congratz to the winnerrr! :D awesome design! :O

Congrats to the winner... @orenisme.
Great contest, i will join the next contest.
And for the hangover i thought it was only in my country people were drinking...
Wish u a quick recovery

Haha I think people were drinking all over the world on new years eve! ;)
Thanks, I´m looking forward to your entries! :)

Yes lol a worldwide drunkeness ... except countries with diff calendars and us sober folks lol

Congrats to the winner😊

Good morning friend

As usual a great contest! Full steem on this for 2018

Wooo I never imagined being in the top three, thanks @w0olf and all positive feedbacks guys! I had lots of fun participating, congratulations @orenisme for the stunning work too! All artists followed!!

What an awesome winner!

Kudos again to the contest! Looking forward to seeing many more awesome winners!

Congrats @orensime !! I did almost pick it but the bear stole my heart!!!