Arabic calligraphy industry / Font Arabic Marhaba Personal Effort 100%

in #desing7 years ago (edited)

Image of Yaktocat

اهلا اخواني الاعزاء هذه بعض النمادج من خطي الشخصي الذي قمت بتصميمه
وهو عبارة عن خط حر قد يستعمل في الخطوط افلام الكرطون
اتمنى أن يرقى لكم

Welcome
In this article I will publish one of my works
Which is an Arabic line I designed
Photoshop programs and font creator

6.jpg
7.jpg

Some of these models

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

With the greetings of your brother Amin Ahmed

this is my account @gostar

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

███ follow me, I will follow back ███

█ █ █ Awesome Reward System █ █ █
█ █ █ https://steemfollower.com/?r=3422 █ █ █

Sort:  

very good but arabic not found here

كنت محضر النص في الترجمة ولكن نسيتو نهائيا

خطوط جميلة شكرا لطرحك هذا الموضوع المميز

متشكراخي ايمن لمرورك العطر
@minnowbooster

جميل اخي

وانت الاجمل
@minnowsupport

Congratulations @gostar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Pretty nice post . Thank you so much

Merci de votre intérêt pour mon sujet
Je l'honneur de votre présence sur mon
@onlymanamana
@randowhale

The subject very interesting continued your nice work.

I liked your comment
Honor me and your presence on my page

hello friends. I'm a new user here I want your help all to teach me how to properly use this steemit. thanks . please follow me @hendra.rv12297

You have been followed

جيد

وانت الاروع خي
شكرا لوجودك على صفحتي

روووعة تسلم ايدك

تسلم اخي سليم

nice posting

Pretty nice post . Thank you so much

A great idea
thanks for the

I will see your subject