Titam Network (MU) - MMORPG Online Based On Ethereum

in #desing6 years ago (edited)

Titam Network (MU) - MMORPG Online Based On Ethereum

titam.jpg

Hello friends of steemit, a cordial greeting for all, today I want to share with you a great project that I am developing to innovate the cryptographic world, I am creating a new blockchain economy based on a game called MU Online this game that was created by the WEBZEN, I decided to take the liberty of creating a server of this game as it is my favorite, including as an innovative part a TOKEN ERC20 that you can obtain through your progress in the game. With this I mean that "The more powerful the faster you can get TITAM", I am working very hard to bring you this great project as quickly as possible, although I can not deny that I find it a bit difficult because I decided to throw everything to my heart and I am currently working alone on this, I would like to do something interactive where some people interested in this will lend me their help or simply join my project to work together sharing ideas and solutions.

TITAM Token ERC20

ICONOTITAM2.jpg

Features

Medieval adventure characters with incredible powers that will help you obtain a cryptoactive called "TITAM", it has a camera in 2D and 3D.

titam3.jpg

TITAM Wallet in the game

Titamwallet.jpg

  • Power: Strength of the character
  • Boost: Character speed
  • Stamina: Vitality or life of the character
  • Energy: Magic energy of the character

The withdrawals will be incorporated with the Ethereum Metamask wallet, also the Token TITAM is compatible with any Ethereum wallet that supports Token ERC20.

TITAM will serve to enhance or increase the power of your character or to change it for other cryptocurrencies and real money, SOUL will have the function of improving your equipment to obtain TITAM, BLESS is the last Token and this will have the function of use in an internal market in the same game where you can buy equipment sold by the same players and equipment sold by RED TITAM.

Until now, I am working with the interface that TITAM will use to then move on to incorporate the TOKEN SOUL and finally BLESS. All of them can be withdrawn and exchanged for other cryptocurrencies in a market based on supply and demand.

So far these are the advances of my first blockchain project, I would like to know your opinions and suggestions about this new idea. If you want to get more information and stay informed in my Steem account where I will be making announcements and incorporating to my work team people who want to support my project and take it forward. Without more I can add, I say goodbye!

Sort:  

Congratulations @huascargarcia! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!