How I tried to save the World

in #destasteem6 years ago
Exactly ten years ago I tried to save the World. Seriously Right at that moment I "knocked" a little over forty, and I seemed to wake up. Before that, he lived like everyone else: work, weekend, holiday. And so on endless circle. And then - bang! I woke up in the morning, and in my head one thought: "What are you doing with your life, stupid!

He's your own ... "Of course, before I was visited by the same thought, but there is no time to think about it, because you have to catch everything And what is" everything? "Right - a lot of work, tiredness, some distant prospects, and among all these long-awaited holidays.

At that time I really liked the holidays. The routine of daily life is exhausting. And I eagerly wait for the excuse to "relax." Relax from ignorance. Although ... I work as a photocor. What kind of stupidity? Every day, some surprises, meetings with interesting people. But more often with no interest, but they are in money and always pay generously for the job.

I, like most people, work for money. And the more they are in the account, the stronger my social position. Plus "necessary" contacts with "right" and business people, plus photocor status, work in a solid publication. Plus the benefits, "bun", part time.

And somehow one day I came to take a picture of a famous regional councilor, but he was not there. I said that I would wait in the street, and go to the square, which is close to the factory area, where this representative is the general director. It was summer, the sun was smiling and warm.

I have with myself (by chance!) Is a bottle of cold beer, which I hastily open and start to use. At that time the police were summoned by the police, and they were rarely punished for drinking beer in public places.

I enjoyed the moment and missed the moment when the police next to me showed up. He looked at me intently, but said nothing and stepped aside. I followed him and saw a deputy I needed to shoot, get out of his fashionable office car.

I greeted him with a wave of his hand, he answered with a smile and approached me. I wake up, we say hello.

  • Where will we be photographed? I ask.
  • Here you are, Andryukha, a happy man, and do not even understand him. I can not sit on a bench in a crowded place and sipping beer from a bottle. Position is not possible. But most people are jealous of me. Everyone wants money and power.

But power and money give a sense of superiority to many people, but they take freedom. I, actually, live in a golden enclosure. Must comply with rules to match status. "You can not do this, do not go here, do not say it ...". Ah,

Andryukha! I envy you this ...

Years have passed since the conversation, but I often remember what my deputy said at the time. Maybe it was he who pushed me for what I do now? "The Golden Cage" is worse than the freedom to be myself ... Something I do not go there ... I promise to tell you how I try to save mankind.

To save humanity ... From whom? Yes I began to investigate this issue, learn how civilizations are organized, and realize that nothing has changed in hundreds of years: just as before, minorities control the majority, and all formations are, in fact, multi-colored stickers that give the illusion of world multipolarity.

No, it is not multipolar, in every society there is a "deputy" and there is a majority who work hard and part of what he gets is managers to eat well and dress beautifully.

What for? That they are an example for the majority, they say, if you really want, you can achieve ... No, my friends, these are all illusions. Most residents do not like to stand out or do complex moves to get out into "people".

Most are waiting for manna from heaven, in the form of "and suddenly." Suddenly, the power will change and the new managers will be very careful, that everyone will be given decent content. Or win the lottery.

True, the tickets will be purchased by others for us. Or some relatives will be the prince and give the island. Or ... So many people dream. And they do not want to do anything themselves to improve their qualifications or turn their professions into a more profitable profession, or to organize their own business ...

What am I talking about? What kind of business? Soon a herd of collections of "arguments" that a business can not be made without initial capital, and so on and so on.

or create your own business ... What am I?What kind of business? Soon a herd of collections of "arguments" that a business can not be made without initial capital, and so on and so on. or create your own business ... What am I? What kind of business? Soon a herd of collections of "arguments" that a business can not be made without initial capital, and so on and so on.
Well, here. And, after analyzing all this, I realize that it is necessary to save humanity in another way.We must start with ourselves, as everyone is supposed to be, and by our example inspire the masses to make change for the better. And I cheerfully start self-development.

F
or over a year I studied medical, philosophical, religious treatises. He studied modern human life expectancy statistics, duration dependence on many factors, population incidents, and more. The conclusion is that if a person stops ill and the time of his life rises to a scientific voice, you must ... stop poisoning yourself with poison.

In principle, I always know that. But he never went up to scientific research to prove this fact.
I do not even know if it's worth talking about. Even though I have started, I have to finish it.
Alright then. For a man begins to live a hundred and twenty, a hundred and fifty years, is just and necessary: ​​surrender (consciously, not to suffer!) Of all the poisons, which we for some reason constantly pour into ourselves. In the first place - alcohol.

Anyone. Nothing good. Yes, the body produces its own alcohol,
but the dose is microscopic, therefore ... I think it is clear to everyone. I did not create it, it was a scientifically proven fact.

About smoking - generally silent. It is necessary to vtyuhat people that drug addiction from nicotine is not an addiction. And millions of adults, who do not seem to be fools, spend most of their budget on useless things and, moreover, harmful. About food until generally I will remain silent.

And I stopped drinking and smoking. He realized, understand that this habit is harmful to my health. After a few months, I realized that I was a fool - I had to exclude alcohol and nicotine from my life for a long time! And it would be better not to start using these items.

But who will tell me this before? I'm young and brave. And of course I think that everyone older than me has eaten their brains ever since, and all the younger ones are still stupid by definition.

The most interesting start further. Relatives and acquaintances began to somehow look at me with suspicion as I began to tell about the changes that have occurred to me since the time I erased the bad habits of my life.

Almost everyone is sure you can drink a little. This is normal. And when I told them it was useless to drink a little poison, they sniffed and looked into my eyes.

Yes, after some time, one of the most "truth-seeking" of my friends told me that I had to make myself a particular sect. At least my wife and my sons heard what I was talking about and tried to convey, and they supported my efforts entirely. Now we are all "sectarian".

On this, maybe, until I'm done. The story is long, but in this case the nuances are not a problem. The main thing about what I want to say: if you even start with yourself, almost no one wants to follow the path you offer. People get used to living the way they live, and think it right.

And life expectancy is eighty years old, or a little more comfortable for almost everyone. Run in circles. And you are a sectarian. And a bunch of "arguments" in response:

they say, yes, if ... But it is scientifically proven that smoking and alcohol shorten the age and give the bouquet of disease. Along with the wrong food. Eh ...
Now I do not want to save the World anymore. Indeed, the truth: "Salvation sinks - the drowning job."

Moreover, this drowning man thought he did not drown. And then bang - stroke fifty dots. Who is to blame? That's right, the government or the director. And if the director has a stroke? "Burned at work."

Alcohol has nothing to do at all. Yes, and smoking ...

By the way! For whom it is interesting - find my book "Monologue from Lukich", it is really aimed at the effort of saving humanity from rapid extinction. There are all recommendations how and what to do.

But I warn you: the book submissions are unusual, and the picture density is amazing, so not everyone can embrace all the things suggested from the first. The text itself is a kind of filter that filters people who are not ready for self-improvement.

If you're still reading books from beginning to end, then, I think, you yourself want to change something in your life for the better. Very simple.
And now I just see how the world moves into the future with us. How it will depend on us. Not even laughing, that's right.

I wish everyone good health and caution! And make a stop on the Road. They are needed to understand where you are going, and most importantly - why. Good for you, my friends!

Sort:  

Tingkatkan postingannya,,

Penulisa yang sempurna

Any changes will be announced here

@steem881 you're on the @abusereports naughty list!
If you do not stop, your account will be rendered invisible on Steemit. Bad Steemian! Bad!