Hi stemmit community. My name Vladimir I'm a 27 from Ukraine.

in #detailing8 years ago

Hi stemmit community. My name Vladimir I'm a 27 from Ukraine.
Sorry for the English, I write through a translator.
A little bit about myself. I graduated from university three years ago and moved to the capital took a job associated with cars. I work in a company which is engaged in "detailing", that we care as paintwork and condition of the car. I've never done did blogs and posts, in stemmit hope this will change. In the future I will try to develop a line "detailing" in his article.

Sort:  

Congratulations @korzhovskyi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!