You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warum steigt der Steem kurs im Kryptowinter? Liegts an dieser News?/ Why is the Steem price rising in the crypto winter? Is it because of this news?

in #deutsch2 years ago

So many news everyday. God thanks I got my updates here always. Thank you. I heard about that but didn't know all of that 🙏🏼🤙🏼 I thought even tron is dead... Lmao

Sort:  

Yes Steemit and TRON are unfortunately very centralised. But so are Hive and Blurt. I don't know of any decentralised system. Bitcoin might be the closest

Hive is centralised too? I thought centralised would mean something like, the server are on one place, one company, stuff like that, and decentralized that servers are world wide and more different people working on it? Am I sooo wrong? I mean, true, at the end it doesn't matter if you have a "king" or a "politician" group, both can f*** up 🤣😅🙈 when I came the first time to blockchain I even thought decentralized would mean something like "freedom for the people" like vendetta, lol, or Robin hood... Could you explain what this both words mean to you? Would be interesting.