You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adsactly über Adsactly #5 (German Translation)

in #deutsch6 years ago

Another good post from you.
Indeed Time is the most valuable resource.
Time is more than Money and we should be very conscious about and where we Invest and spend our Time.
I often say to my students,

"Be very conscious about your choices and be responsible for your actions"

I would love to join your community to give my most valuable assets My Time and will share my Knowledge.

Sort:  

If you join the discord, you are already part of the group. As there are no obligations and as you are free to involve or not, the only thing you have to loose is some time, but you will find interesting people and an also interesting structure.

Ahan.!
You've been doing great job and I've been following ADsactly and you since my joining on Steemit and with due respect, what I think is If I could learn something, I could find some interesting, great and valuable people, and If someone could get something from me then I'll not loose my time. It'll be an honor for me.
:)