@risingstar - Fortschritt Fortschritt Fortschritt - @risingstar - progress progress progress - (DEU-ENG)

in #deutsch3 years ago

DEU

Hallo Musiker und Musik Liebhaber.

Hallo @risingstar Spieler.

Hier zeige ich euch mal meine Fortschritte bei dem schönen Musiker Spiel @risingstargame auf der Hive Blockchain.

Screenshot 1812.png

Mein EGO ist immer noch auf 0 %. Ich schaffe es echt mein EGO auf Null zu halten, obwohl ich lieber ein EGO hätte.

Ich warte auf die 100 % für die Quest:

Local Mini Tour Support

Bei dieser Qust gibt es aktuell für mich die meisten Starbits Token.

Ich habe 5880 Fans und 1118 Glück. Mein Skill ist auf 9551 gestiegen und die IM sind nach wie vor auf 102. Und das schlimme ist...ich weiß immer noch nicht wofür die sind.

119 Karten habe ich, aber da kommen momentan leider nicht so viele hinzu. Es gibt kein Gesinnspiel auf der Blockchain 😁

Außerdem will ich meine Starbits sammeln.

Damit gleich zum nächsten Bild:

Screenshot 1811.png

Ich habe nämlich schon über 64000 Starbits und möchte gerne sammeln bis ich die 100000 Starbits habe. Dann bekomme ich nämlich einen Bonus beim kauf von neuen Karten.

Auf Level 61 habe ich es mitlerweile geschafft, aber um die nächste und gleichzeitig letzte Quest des

Local Gig Circuit

zu erledigen.
Die Quest heißt:

Band Auditions

Screenshot 1813.png

Aber da brauche ich wohl noch ein bischen dafür.

Ich habe schon über 1500 Missionen in dem Spiel erledigt, um genau zu sein 1506 und bin an der 1507 ten Mission.

Screenshot 1814.png

Ich hoffe das ich bald auf die 100000 Starbits zu kommen, damit ich mir mal wieder neue Karten kaufen kann.

Jetzt erstmal weiter Missionen erledigen.

Habt alle viel Spaß beim @risingstar spielen und beim gute Musik hören.

Ich habe gerade die "Suffer" von der wundervollen Band "BAD RELIGION" im Player.

Schönen Abend wünsche ich euch allen.

Gruß vom @bitandi





ENG

Hello musicians and music lovers.

Hello @risingstar players.

Here I show you my progress with the beautiful musician game @risingstargame on the Hive Blockchain.

! [Screenshot 1812.png] ()

My EGO is still at 0%. I really manage to keep my EGO at zero, although I would rather have an EGO.

I am waiting for the 100% for the quest:

Local Mini Tour Support

This Qust currently has the most Starbits tokens for me.

I have 5880 fans and 1118 luck. My skill has risen to 9551 and the IM is still at 102. And the bad thing is ... I still don't know what they are for.

I have 119 cards, but unfortunately not that many are being added at the moment. There is no game of mind on the blockchain 😁

I also want to collect my starbits.

So to the next picture:

! [Screenshot 1811.png] ()

I already have over 64,000 starbits and would like to collect them until I have 100,000 starbits. Then I get a bonus when I buy new cards.

At level 61 I have now made it, but to the next and at the same time last quest of the

Local Gig Circuit

to do.
The quest is called:

Band auditions

! [Screenshot 1813.png] ()

But I still need a little more for that.

I've already done over 1500 missions in the game, 1506 to be precise, and I'm on the 1507th mission.

! [Screenshot 1814.png] ()

I hope to get to the 100,000 Starbits soon so that I can buy new cards again.

Now continue to do missions first.

Have a lot of fun playing @risingstar and listening to good music.

I have the "Suffer" from the wonderful band "BAD RELIGION" in my player.

I wish you all a good evening.

Greetings from @bitandi

Sort:  

Great progress dude. You are killing it! Here's to new cards and more rewards!

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @bitandi, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.