You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Der Kater im Blumentopf

in #deutsch5 years ago

Kater, oder Unterschlupf?
Using Google to translate, Kater = hangover? The cat has a hangover? Hmmm. The weather looks threatening. I'm thinking the cat has taken shelter - Unterschlupf -
For English readers:
How good that I just had my camera in the garden. A flowerpot portrait of Mum's hangover Max. :) It was still friendly outside. Now a storm is just rising ... The wind howls and the clouds are almost black.
I wish you a nice, cozy evening! Meanwhile, I watch the spectacle outside.

Sort:  

Haha, i believe the word "tomcat" is better. A cat Boy :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Never trust google translate. ;) Kater = male cat, not hangover. That makes more sense!

Haha, okay 😂😂👌

Posted using Partiko Android