You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fazit meines ersten Flohmarkt/Conclusion of my first flea market

I raffle off hiver points 1-2 times a month. It is a long-term investment to motivate smaller accounts to stay active. The Hive Community gives me so much, I like to give something back. Those who follow me will also be rewarded with an autovote, if the votingpower is sufficient.

!LOLZ

Sort:  

I myself have been working on this platform daily for the past five months and working hard day and night yet no one has added me within autovotes.

I have been active here with other accounts since 2017. Success doesn't come with daily blogging alone, you also have to give something back to the people here. For example, you have to comment a lot on other accounts and vote for them. Meanwhile I earn more on hive with staking or investing than with blogging.

Earning money with blogging is not easy, you just have to enjoy it!

Here you can read your statistics

https://www.hivestats.io/@the-prophet

You are absolutely right but I don't have enough money right now to invest so as soon as it comes I will definitely do it this way.

There are many ways to earn money here on Hive. Check out my @der-prophet account. I never invested there, but staked 50% of the rewards and invested 50% of the rewards on hive-engine, in other hive projects. It pays to stay active on hive, but you need many years of time.

I will check your account soon.

Did you hear about the alarm clock convention?
Total snooze fest.

Credit: reddit
@djbravo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @danielhuhservice

(9/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP