You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Michael Shellenberger's "Apocalypse Never"

in #deutsch2 years ago

I tend to agree. And I expect that the current energy crisis will propel the world into a new economy powered by cutting-edge nuclear energy. Thus, I expect this projection to come true, but with a delay of about 30 years.

The energy crisis is one of the biggest challenges facing the world today. With climate change and the depletion of fossil fuels, it's clear that we need to find a new source of energy. And I believe that nuclear energy is the answer.

Nuclear energy is clean, efficient, and scalable. It has the potential to completely transform the world economy. And in the coming years, I believe we will see a nuclear renaissance as more and more countries turn to this clean and abundant source of energy.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment!
I fully agree. I don't see a way around nuclear energy, and I invest accordingly.