You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 Woche 04 - Ohne Zusammenhang / Without Any Context / Deutsch / English

in #deutsch6 years ago

Oh @englishtchrivy,

I am very happy that we write to each other once after so long time!

Thank you for your feedback!

Yes, it is always very full on the page "Without Any Context".
And the atmosphere is also very good ;-)

I have now posted for 25 weeks with English translation.
Unfortunately, the response from the English language area was almost nearly zero.

Many of my visitors have also said that I can do without the translation.

So I have now made my decision in this direction. I'm sorry.

But I will probably write a "story from my life" with translation.

I greet you warmly, @double-u

Sort:  

it's alright
I totally understand
most of your audience are German so it's but appropriate :D