You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 Woche 08 - Ohne Zusammenhang / Without Any Context / Deutsch / English

in #deutsch6 years ago

Hi Ivi,

I wasn't out there today.
I was cleaning because the heating man is coming tomorrow.

Yeah, your translation machine worked right. People can add links to their introduction posts or from their development of tools or apps. And they can ask questions.

how on earth do you get this much comments?

In my real life, I was an innkeeper, too. It was always so crowded in that pub ;-)

Sort:  

oh ... heating inspection on the way :)
I hope it's perfectly working for you

you seem to attract much peeps

I had to scroll down twice to find this and finally reply

by the way have you seen afrog?
he's pretty quiet
no ribbiting hahaha

have you seen him? :D
anyway ..best regards and I hope your heating is just fine!

Yeah, yeah, the heating's fine.
The man comes to read the meters.

I had to scroll down twice to find this and finally reply

Don't you use the tool "SteemWorld"?
That'll get you there real quick.
https://steemworld.org/@englishtchrivy

@afrog, no, he never quiet ;-) haha
He already voted today.

Best regards, @double-u

that's good to know !
this is my 4th time
please don't reply here anymore
hahah very very sleepy already want to hit the bed haha

yes I use that :)

I mean he hasn't posted for days haha
I miss the funny :D

Loading...