Sort:  

Thanks for your understanding and your help mr @double-u, I hope we at @steemit can work together and help each other to succeed together at @steemit. I just want to find a friend not looking for an opponent here. hopefully everything will be fine here and if there is a mistake, please understand because I just joined @steemit and do not know what is wrong and what is right I have to do here.

@rivalzzz has reversed the downvote.
It's all good now!

You didn't do anything wrong.

thanks for your kindness mr @double-u, finally i am back excited and very happy.

Don't worry about it @junsusukhairi ;-) probably clickin the wrong button in the end. The Frontend looks very bad at the moment with all the iframes inserted from the steem-plus addon.

Feel free to mention me in an upcoming Post from you so i will take care to read it and vote it for you ;-)

Thanks mr @rivalzzz, I'm sorry to mention your name, I was so worried about the "downvote" that you give. I was thinking maybe I had made a big mistake when commented on post mr @double-u. And now I'm so calm and happy, it's all just misunderstandings. once again I thank you so much.

You are welcome, take a seat and get a beer ;-)

forgive me my best friend mr @rivalzz, I am an Indonesian who is Muslim and in my religion is forbidden to drink or touched a drink like drinking beer. I will sit with you and please provide regular drinking water. hehehehe 😉

Tea is also available! ;-)