You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mexico Part 9: Ein Spaziergang durch die Maya-Ruinen von Tulum// Caminando por las ruinas mayas de Tulum (DE/ESP)(Video + Fotos)

in #deutsch4 years ago

I loved Tulum and you got some spectacular shots there! Isn't it so fun!?? the video is just like all of yours, making me feel just like I was there, even the kitschy little touristy gifts. :)

I loved it there and so easily identifiable with the palm trying to reach the water!

Lovely post!

Upped and Reposted

!tip

Sort:  

I do love Tulum as well! The ruins changed a lot since my last visit, but the beach is still the most beautiful on the Riviera in my opinion!! Just a really nice place! Glad you liked the post @dswigle 🙂👍 Thanks for stopping by! As for the video I am still in the learning phase haha.. hope to get better soon! Thanks for your love and support ❤️🙏