You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 Woche 13 - Ohne Zusammenhang / Without Any Context / Deutsch / English

in #deutsch6 years ago

lieber @double-u
I saw your reply the other day
thank you for leaving that note

btw, you don't have to worry about anything, I tend to just take things as they are and I also tend to cast an unintended upvote to some post and just had to unvote and cast what I really want to give the person then so please worry not

just in case it would help you, imho, this is the net, it's better not to assume, interpret and just take things as they are here and most of all enjoy the positive moments nothing more nothing less

most of the time, I treasure those who has been supporting me all the way and obviously you have been one of those so please worry not

thanks a lot and I hope you have enough beer and customer in your pub!

Sort:  

Dear Ivy,

thank you for your dear message!

I am very happy that I met you here and about the very nice contact with you.

Haha ... we both are growing up together a little bit ;-)

Yeah, yeah, there's plenty of beer and I've got enough guests. This is already the 7th time that this page has been ranked first in the "Steemit Hit Parade" in the category "Number of Comments". I'm satisfied ;-)

See you soon, dear greetings, @double-u

same here!

ah .. that's good to know
I raise my glass for you
but then its filled with coffee!

cheers!

Hiya.....dear @englishtchrivy.

Good to 'see' you here.

As long as there is drink.... @double-u will have customers.....so yes...lets wish him plenty of beer.

This is a fantastic idea.....is it not?

Thank you double-u.

Abientot @englishtchrivy

hahaha
he's found me probably via my ribbiting friend afrog
yes, I guess it's a small world mon ami

same feathers flock together?

cheers mon ami !
schenk me iets alcoholvrij aub @double-u

Here ist a very tasty non-alcoholic cocktail... ;-)

May it taste delicious to you!

hahahah you understood?
okay then
one shot before I retire tonight

you shot me much again tonight :D
I shall return!

Gutenacht ! ^ ^
over and out :D

edit : and thank you!

hahahah you understood?
okay then
one shot before I retire tonight

you shot me much again tonight :D
I shall return!

Gutenacht ! ^ ^
over and out :D

Ik spreek prima Nederlands ;-) Haha!

I see, you two have found each other. That's good!

I hope you're using SteemWorld! So you can easily find these comments here.

Thank you for your compliment!

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.094 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.000 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.094 SBD from the community!