You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 Woche 17 - Ohne Zusammenhang / Without Any Context / Deutsch / English

in #deutsch6 years ago

we've been blessed with sunny days indeed
we had a summery weather here yesterday
25 degree celcius .. and I also had popsicles ^ ^
it was too warm I had to ..
specially after working in the greenhouse
my face is already sunbathe :)
I didn't even do anything ^ ^ but I love it

congrats with your profit on EOS
and I hope the price keeps climbing for the cryptos

as for the pub, I've been absent haven't I
I think it is still abuzz :)

I was suffering from fever and cough .. nothing to do with hayfever though - probably some bad pathogens in the air .. not sure what could also be the weather changes .. anyway, I've decided to stay home and garden in the backyard cause I didn't want to infect anyone :D hahaha as if ^ ^

enjoy the sunny days !

Sort:  

Dear Ivy,

oh, I see you used the translation engine ;-)

Yeah, I got a little sunburn on my face, too. But it's not that bad.

Haha, the profit at EOS was not so high. I was just glad that the price has risen above my purchase price again.

Oh, I'm sorry you got sick with a fever and a cough!
I hope you're feeling better now!
In any case, I wish you a speedy recovery!

Have a nice spring, too!

yes I did

still a profit ;)

not really so so sick
but just recuperating from bad cough no fun that part
specially when it strikes at dawn
day time is normal
so it's okay

have a blooming booming pub!