You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adsactly über Adsactly #5 (German Translation)

in #deutsch6 years ago

pollx.PNG

question from you?

what you got after reading this post?

share your thoughts,

Capture1232.PNG

my views!

it is true fact that centralized system is earning more than the producers who are producing, giving time and spending their time to manufacture products with high quality while other hands financial firm like banks are earning more than the other decentralized but I can't decide who is right, can you brief it?
1.PNG

your this paragraph has given me answers to many questions about @adsactly because of I was not aware of @adsactly society but now I am clear about everything but how to be an employee of it because I want to utilize my skills, knowledge,time as well as great efforts for #adsactly but don't know how????????

thanks for sharing it with us,,,

Sort:  

hehe... you know that you translated the article back into it's origial.
This was a translation... the original text is linked in the first line ;-)

yeah. I know but I have promised my self to translate your each blog, doesn't matter it is already translated because it is my duty that's why I translated this one as well but you seem not happy with that effort ....

There is no worse work than work that has noone needs to be done. I am not angry or "not happy", I just feel sorry for your wasted time. I see so much work that really needs to be done...

but according to me, he just did it for you, further I don't know because mostly I understood your each German language blog just because of @fruityfinkamran, he already put his hard efforts to clear every difficulty.

lots of love

you could also have clicked the link in the first sentence for a good translation instead of google translator mess.

yeah! i can understand but I just wanted to appreciate this gentleman's efforts

I just did it to make you happy @pollux.one