You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Säbelrasseln und Zähneknirschen: Der Klang des Stahls!

in #deutsch6 years ago (edited)

Trump der Bösewicht führt Strafzölle für Stahl und Aluminium ein. 25% !!!
Was für ein # Aufschrei folgte... (wie erwartet seitens Politik und Mainstreammedien.)

translated by @fruityfinkamran

Translation: (Trump the villain introduces punitive tariffs on steel and aluminum. 25% !!!
What a # outcry followed ... (as expected by politics and mainstream media.)

my view

This is the really great and effective beginning of your blog with this picture because of the person holding the steel,
but the question is why the #trump have introduced such punishment, what was the reason @pollux.one, and it always happens like #outcry everywhere when such kind of things happens in any country,

Translation of your second paragraph

pollux.PNG1.PNG

My views

That is the bad news about free trade even I am also shocked to read your blog,
And it usually happens everywhere that the politicians do false promises whatever they deliver in their speeches are not gonna be happens ever,
even in Pakistan, since the 30 years to now, nothing had happened, consistency remains them in their speeches about their fiction dreams towards the people that they will do that, and that but they actually don't do anything in 5 years of their government,
In Pakistan everybody was against of Trumps, they had an idea about his all shits which he is doing now like punitive of free trade, I don't know why other people didn't guess about his hell shits,
And in the last, I am afraid of about the middle-class people, how they will trade now due to 25% well, this is really bad news according to me,

Translation of your third paragraph


my view

I also know about the free trade like you have mentioned in beginning of the third paragraph

A to B which is simple to understand

And this whole paragraph we need to take some serious suggestions from analyst would be better rather than else,

translation of fourth paragraph,

My view

In this paragraph, I have strongly agreed with your priorities of pleasant environment because due to environmental pollution in Pakistan, we face so many new diseases every year especially in Karachi due to lack of care or lack attention towards the pleasant environment and
#Trump is looking for benefits in shape of tangible things just because he is doing that all, I think,
And according to me, I can clearly understand the things related to environment in Germany because mostly Germany was praised due to such things as you said the research in 2016,

translation of the fifth paragraph,

my view

this is really great to know something really appreciable about the germany costs paid by the public of german, and clearly shows that german are really beautiful cooperative people towards the public,
and I would like to thank you for telling me the hidden facts related to your beautiful country,

last paragraph

my view

you are absolutely right! @pollux.one because none can tell about the right and wrong while we can differentiate yourself rather than to look others like Angela, no Trump, no Junker and no other (self) actor,
well I am so much happy to read your great thoughts because if the 100 people like you will be there can change the world because such things should be in everyone's country
and according to me this picture is in your favor to stop all sort of shits introduced by trump

und im letzten,
Ich werde Ihnen eine Sache sagen, die mehr als eine Stunde, ich verbrachte eine Zeit, um Ihren Blog zu übersetzen, weil ich sehr armer Kerl bin, sogar mein Vater ist im Ruhestand und niemand hat Arbeit in unserem Haus, und wollte nur Ihre Aufmerksamkeit auf mich richten durch diesen Kommentar, bitte immer deine große Unterstützung für diesen Steemian, denn ich mache so viel harte Arbeit und setze meine ganze Kraft hier sowohl in meinem Blog als auch in deinen Blogs

Danke @pollux.one @pharesim

Sort:  

Thank you for the google translation. But it is not really needed. My message was a quite different one, but that will be hard for me to explain in any other language than German. The tranlation comes not even close to the sarcasm and wordplaying I used. I don't oppose Trump, I oppose the view that there has to someone "in charge" of someones doings, sayings and thinking. NOTHING is left of what once was considered "free trade" in a system of subventions, taxes and beneficiaries that noone can overview. As long as there is real "slavery" in body and mind of people, there is no free trade. Imho the strangest form of "slavery" is people wanting to oppress and being oppressed by so called "leading" figures in politics and religion.

Upvoted for your effort, but there is no need tagging people in comments. I'll read them anyway. And I am more willing to upvote those who do not tag anyone.

Yeah, You are right but I thought I need to translate it for you because I am taking you as my ideal here on steemit.com just because I look for your post german to translate as an eagle keeps eyes on his target, And it might be hard to explain in other language but if you don't mind, I can do work of translation for you because it will be honor for me to do something for you.
and basically, this post is all about the view of #trump, just because I have mentioned many things about him as my own view, Like you have mentioned the slavery of people's mind and body who are following others not utilizing their own mind,
and after now, I won't tag anyone in my comment as well, but for last time sorry because I already have mentioned you in my post a few minutes ago which is about increasing the knowledge,

HOPE YOU MUst visit and show the greatness to my post and my hard efforts..

thank you,,

Here again due to @fruityfinkamran I understood your this blog because He is really nice guy and just because of him I understood about the policy f free trade, just because of him, I understood how hard the things can be happened after changing in policies, how the trump just did it, and I am also aware the environment in germany is, well I read your each blog in keen, due to this good guy.. and his name is little bit same like me, well thanks to translate and thanks for sharing it with us.