Corona Overcome! Blog Bali Day 3

in #deutsch4 years ago

I'm so fascinated by the fun of blog posting.

When I contacted an acquaintance who saw my blog today, I said there was too much to say about me ^ 6 ^

I don't care about my way ~

I'm going my way ~ Why?

Because this is my diary ~, ~

Anyway, today is the 3rd day !!


Yesterday we ran hard and passed out, but we still had breakfast

I barely woke up to eat and eat breakfast ^ 6 ^

(Oh, breakfast was the same as yesterday, so I guess I didn't take a picture)

Just like yesterday, chopped chops + face wash + sun cream + tint

Haejushigo came out immediately!

Even with makeup, it's too hot and humid anyway

The magic that gets erased right away ,,,, haha

And I remember we probably went to get a massage

(Valio 1 day 1 # massage required !!!)

image.png

Why don't you try it once when you come to Bali?

Our neighborhood became hungry after receiving a massage function # cafes fled to -

It looks pretty healthy just by looking at it ??? Hehe

It tasted so good! Praise praise praise

(Actually I like a lot of things-so I feel good)

image.png
It feels so cool that I feel so good ,,,,,,,

The weather in Bali is hot + humid + irritable = human inclination ,,, of

Because it is a collaboration ,,,

Is it necessary to take moisture? If ,,, if you are with someone you love ,,,? We promise not to fight ,,,

Mango killer in the imbecile Bali#mango to look for jojyeot guyeol ^ 6 ^

My partner is really cool

Ask me to do anything

Sweet#Ice tea # I just let it go ,,, ^^

The result is that both of us are satisfied-clap clap!

image.png

Rafting reservations are available locally!

Then I came out and went looking for a local travel agency.

I searched on the Internet and compared the reviews and selected Yogi !!

bmw # rafting ! Is Bali a rafting company?

There were two places.

More exciting here! I want to do it! I made a reservation right here.

Not only hotel pick-up, but also hotel drop-off!

We made a reservation for the day when we had to move to the hostel with our heads. Hahahaha

Naturally, the carrier is well kept in the car!

(I closed my door and checked it with my own eyes!)

Oh, and in Korea, you made a reservation through the Internet in advance.

Don't drink it, come here and make a reservation locally !!

It's really cheap! I'm comparing and telling myself! Really !!

So our abilityKuta # is said tired# Seminyak - (# nidang Carried cab) went for a

Taxis are tight#Bluebird , please use a taxi!

You must distinguish between real and fake !!

(In fact, it's really easy to tell! Do you know that it is necessary to check if there is a meter?)


image.png
You're here, Seminyak.

Seminyak is a must-have #beach !!! #Beach club #potato head

Here, you have to have one day to one day to save money.

Geurigu#Bali Beach Club Where Ghana yeoreomyeong up

The more you gain, the better !!

Because the money to be paid is the same for 1, 2 or 3 people.

Should it be called a digit value? First of all, it is a place to eat with pre-payment and food and alcohol!


image.png

I don't know my name ^ 6 ^ I can't remember the taste

The alcohol we ordered is Yeyon!

It looks like a drink, but it's never a drink!

We never had a drink when we came to Bali.

Drink more than drinks

#Empty love you ,, I haven't been to Korea before ,,,

Sometimes it's not so good to see it at a convenience store ,,, ^ ㅡ ^
image.png

image.png
Yes ~ I kicked it ~ 1

image.png
Yes ~ I kicked it ~ 2

I tried to shoot it well, but ,, ^ 6 ^

With my unchanging photography skills ,,, (close my hands ,,,)

Actually, the appearance of Bali is not like this 훠 Looks pretty prettier ^^ My hand is just a gorilla ,,, heh


image.png

A monkey that meets water floats?

My partner who doesn't take a break for 1 minute and 1 second

If you like your brother, I'm Nadu Joe ,,,, heh ,, okay ,,, ㅇ ,,, ㅏ. ,, really

image.png

Dirty and expensive western foods ,,, ^^

The food is perfect because I come to take a photo and watch a swim.

I've arrived! Lulu ~

It's the end, because you're eating only local food in Bali and trying to come here to eat it.

Bali's prices are inexpensive.

The price is so wicked ,,, (But I still love it a lot ,,,)

But I still don't leave anything left behind. (My partner hates leaving food the most)

Let's hit a swim after dinner ~

image.png

Bali sunset really crazy ,,,

Even after watching Yo-go-Rom sunset, if you do it, you will be conquered.

Jeungmal not Bali#Sunset real ahninya're too pretty regulations ㅠㅠ

I won't miss even 1 minute and 1 second. (Huh, I'm talking ,,,,,,,)

image.png

image.png

Evidence that the potato head was conquered from day to night ^. ^

We conquered the potato head from day to night like this!

I returned home to the hotel with a very proud heart.

Of course, I also went to see the Seminyak night streets, but there are no pictures.

I'll be satisfied with just putting it in my eyes ,,, ^^

When you travel to the wall, you must take a lot of pictures. Really ,,,

image.png

Picture quality Dorat ,,,? Close my hands ,,,

Swimming at night is also a symptom.

But ,,, ha ,,, the more you look, the closer my hands are, the more I reflect on myself ,,,

To put this pretty place like this ,,,

(I'll be more and more excited!)

Like this,#Bali Travel 3 day ! -Conquering Potato Head-The end is over ~

Day 4 is even more fun! I'm going to bring it to you ^ 6 ^

If you enjoyed it, press the empathy (heart) button.

If you have any questions, please leave them in the comments and we will attach you to the greatest detail!

I'll accept Haju Seyon in Magu-gu and neighbors. <<

Oh, and I also come to play a lot of my Instagram, Ju-Se-Yong ~ ^ 6 ^ ~

Sort:  

Congratulations @genius3000! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!