Sort:  

Just the summary:

For my english speaking readers:
This is an announcement for the 1st Steemit Meetup in my hometown Bonn at Sunday, 26th of November 2017. Feel free to contact me, if you want to join us!

Sir what if I am from India

I guess, it would be better to organise your own local meet-up. Because that's the idea: Meeting local people and talk about Steemit/Steem ;-)

Okkk sir can u plz guide me to do that sir

Basically you just need to find some people from your region, who are interested in such a meeting. You could write an announcement post in indian language, that you're searching for people, who want to join you. And then: Just do it! Share your experiences and get connected! (You can also post a review post of the meeting afterwards.)

Okkkkk sir you are Right I understand i will also do this . Thanks sir