You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today is my 35th birthday!!!! - 35 facts about ME 🌬🌈🌀/ Heute ist mein 35. Geburtstag!!! - 35 Fakten über mich

in #deutsch6 years ago

Happy birthday,honey!!!!!( the color of your hair is simply stunning!I'm in love with these fiery curls 0.0 !!!) Facts about me: 32 y.o., born in Siberia,live in St. Petersburg, recently divorced, believe in true love, now in the "creative holidays,creative search" ;), I love comfortable shoes ( sneakers,...), I love the bracelets and scarves, lately in the mornings I drink coffee with milk, I love to cook ( especially bake :P ), I love clean air,forest,spirit of freedom,travel,...afraid of the dark 0.Oh ...Love to sing in the shower and dance in the kitchen...I cry when I watch emotional movies, and cartoons...love beautiful love stories,success stories...I admire people who know who they are and not be afraid to just be themselves :)!! ...

Sort:  

Thank you my dear for this beautiful feedback of yours!!! I just saw you in front of my inner eye:-D. Have a wonderful evening <3