You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MPINVEST Top Aktien Portfolio Update KW 23: YTD Performance - 14,7 % // Cash Maschine Dividenden

in #deutsch2 years ago

Congratulations @mpinvest! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
Sort:  

Hi guys,

Happy Birthday!!

I would like to transfer my HIVE to my bittrex account or change some HIVE into HBD.
But I cannot do or transfer any HIVE.

image.png

Do you have any idea what is wrong with my account?

Many thank´s for your support.
Martin

Happy Hive Birthday @mpinvest
🎉🎈🎂🎉🎈

Regarding the error, the best thing to do is to report it to the Keychain team on Discord