HuiMoin GameReviews: Welcome! Willkommen!

in #deutsch6 years ago

Hello everybody!
Im new on Steemit and I will soon starting to make reviews about games.

About Me:
Im from Austria, I speak german and like playing games. So please dont be mad if I do something wrong BUT SAY IT!

I hope I will see you soon...

Hallo!
Ich bin neu auf Steemit und werde bald anfangen Reviews zu spielen zu machen.

Über mich:
Ich komme aus Österreich, spreche Deutsch und liebe Videospiele.

Ich freue mich schon euch wiederzusehen!

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit. I look forward to seeing your video game reviews. I just upvoted and subscribed. So now you will have a little bit of steem added to your account in about 7 days. Have a great day. Cheers.

Hallo @huimoin !

Dies ist eine automatische Nachricht.

Anscheinend hast Du das erste Mal auf #deutsch geschrieben.
Willkommen bei Steemit !
Wenn du Fragen hast oder Hilfe brauchst, schau doch mal im Chat vorbei:
https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch
oder besuche unsere deutsche Community im Discord:
https://discord.gg/2UmdABG !