Rosehips for Monday-Red and Vitamin C ;-) .... Hagebutten für den roten Montag und fürs Vitamin C ;-)

in #deutsch6 years ago

Taking a walk through the Seven Mountains with our dog today, I came past some rosehips still hanging there in the branches and couldn't help the thought of Monday-Red and the Colorchallenge here on steemit :-) And with a big smile I recalled @sabine-reichert 's post about these thoughts rolling into her daily routines... I believe many of us steemians share this experience, don't we? Not just when it comes to colors - it can be any object or incident - and the steemit-post-ideas-collection box jumps right open deep within us!

Während der heutigen Runde mit Hund durch das Siebengebirge kam ich an einigen Hagebutten vorbei, die noch in den Ästen hingen und konnte nicht anders als zu denken "roter Montag und die Farbherausforderung" auf Steemit :-) Mit einem Lachen im Gesicht fiel mir @sabine-reichert 's post zu dem Thema solcher Gedankenbälle ein, die in ihre Alltagsroutinen hineinrollen... Ich bin mir ziemlich sicher, dass viele von uns Steemians diese Erfahrung teilen, oder nicht? Unabhängig von Farben kann es jedwedes Objekt und jede Begebenheit sein - und die "Steemit-Beitrags-Ideen-Sammlungs-Schublade in uns springt sofort auf!

Monday_red_hagebutte04.jpg

Yes, I know - with the photo taken inside the house and the light conditions being poor, the rosehips almost look orange and not red. But if I show you the pics I took outside, I will most probably better use the #untalented tag... I am still working on getting used to my new camera and the rosehips just wouldn't sit still in the breeze ;-)

Ja, ich weiß - auf den Bildern, die ich im Haus unter schlechten Lichtverhältnissen aufgenommen habe, sehen die Hagebutten eher orange als rot aus. Aber wenn ich euch die Fotos zeige, die ich während des Spaziergangs draußen gemacht habe, komme ich wahrscheinlich nicht um den #untalented tag für meinen Post herum... Versuche noch mich an meine neue Kamera zu gewöhnen und obenauf wollten die Hagebutten im Wind einfach nicht stillhalten ;-)

Monday_red_hagebutte01.jpg

Monday_red_hagebutte01a.jpg

Another one? Ok, for the great laugh it will give you :-)

Noch eins? OK, für den Lacher, den es euch bringen wird :-)

Monday_red_hagebutte02.jpg

Get yourself some rosehips and fill up on your vitamin C - but make sure to take out the hairy seeds first! - collect those in a little box and carry them with you! Why? They might come handy - e.g. as an alternative to flagging, sprinkle them on the back of those necks, hehe ;-)

Sammelt euch ein paar Hagebutten und füllt das Vitamin C auf - die haarigen Samen vorher entfernen! - die könnt ihr in einer kleinen Box sammeln und bei euch tragen! Warum? Nun, sie könnten sich als wirkungsvoll erweisen - z.B. als Alternative zum "flaggen", einfach ein paar davon denjenigen in den Nacken streuen, hehe ;-)

Monday_red_hagebutte03.jpg

with the quality of my photos I won't dare calling this an entry for @kalemanda 's #mondayred #colorchallenge - but I do admit that I thought I would while I was taking the photos, hahaha

A wonderful Monday to all of you and Cheers from the Seven Mountains in Germany!

Euch allen einen wundervollen Montagabend und herzliche Grüße aus dem Siebengebirge!

This is original content and all pictures are mine and I promise to work on my skills with my new camera! The rosehips and the seeds are also mine, hehe

Sort:  

Rose hips super useful. I always add it to tea in the winter.

That is exactly what I collect them for @anna-mi! In some years - if I find the time - I also collect a great amount in late fall and make rosehip-jam from it :-) But this time I spent too much time on steemit in that period of the year, haha Cheers to Russia and a great Mondaynight for you and your loved ones!

I love the colour and the smell but the taste remains me to some days during my childhood I was in hospital and that was the only tea I got...

Hey Ute - from across the street! How beautiful you are here on Steemit, so that we can finally get in touch with each other as crossing the street during rainfall or cold temperatures is a hard experience! hope you have fun here in the community! cheers from @foxglovestrat - sven

hehe, kenne das Gefühl - nur ist es bei mir reiner Kamillentee :-) mixe dir mal was mit Hagebutte und anderem, und dann wollen wir doch mal sehen, ob dir das nicht doch schmecken könnte lach - und schau mal, du bist schon auf Rep 33!!! Congratulations!!! Weiter so!!!!

P.S. wenn du Fragen hast - immer einfach rüber kommen oder hier posten!!!

Oh such goodness and I thought your pictures were pretty good :)

Ahhhh, thank you so much @cvmidwife for making me feel better about them :-) That was a perfect treat to start the day with! Big Cheers to you and your loved ones - from the Seven Mountains in Germany

Wenn das ganze pulen und trocknen nicht so aufwendig wäre. Habe das vor kurzem auch mal gemacht, schmeckt super als Tee aber ist ne kleine Arbeit

hehe, wer das mal gemacht hat, der weiß "homemade" Hagebutten-Tee und -Marmelade durch und durch zu schätzen, gell!! Wir machen aus solchen Arbeitsgängen immer Vereinstreffen.... viele Hände schaffen einfach mehr :-) Nüsse knacken ist auch immer ein schönes Vereinstreffen! Hab auch schon versucht solche Events auf Familienfeiern als produktives Element zu installieren.... kam aber nicht so gut an...hehe