You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Analyse 2020 💰🤔

in #deutsch4 years ago

Thank you very much agmoore and agmoore2 ☺️
Well, as science folks we should not be too sure: It could be the case that more people come from Youtube because there is simply more promotion and that twitter is quality wise still the better platform ...statistics 😅

anyways, have a great day and thank you for your support

Sort:  

😄
I should learn YouTube anyway (I'll just stay out of the picture 😁)

May I ask you a question, because you have expertise in crypto and understand this platform so well: If someone hacked my account and started a power down, would that be evident in my wallet, or could they do it surreptitiously? I was reading comments on the Steemit blog about changing the power down period and wondered how I would know I was hacked before my funds disappeared 😎 Sorry to impose--but you do have the skill and I trust you. Thanks

out of the picture? It is called podcast 😂 I hope you share your youtube career with us

There is no powerdown on any of your accounts right now. You could tell by your wallet Status and you can check on https://steemworld.org/@agmoore

an example with a powerdown (not your account)

Steemworld shows you a big red banner when there is a power down, so it is easy to tell. Skills...yeaahh 😅 not realy but thanks 🤗.

Thank you very, very much. No podcast 😂