You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Germany Part 5: Eine zweistündige Wanderung um den wunderschönen Eibsee // Una caminata de dos horas alrededor del hermoso lago Eibsee (DE/ESP) (Fotos + Video)

in #deutsch4 years ago

Wow, I have been to some similar looking places. I really love forests, mountains, offroad places, something close to the nature.
This place looks peaceful and calm. Love it!

Sort:  

Really? Where did you go? This place is in Germany but reminds me so much of places in Canada and Guatemala where Ive been to. Really mystical hahah! - Only with less dangerous animals around 😉 It is very peaceful and beautiful.. but sadly only with rain these days. Tourists discovered the place via instagramm a few years back, so on sunny days it is overcrowded 😢

lol, I have never been out of India. I would really love to move to Canada some day. In fact, if lockdown didn't happened, I would be moving to Canada this september.

But, maybe next year.

I have seen something similar twice. Once in Kerala, and once in Himachal Pradesh. It's been years since I visited those places, so I don't remember the exact location. But I got the same vibe after seeing these pics.🙂

Oh India!! I still want to go there!!! I wonder when it will be possible to visit your country after all of this happened 🤔😢
Canada is a great place to live! But really cold and dark in the winter!

I think it will take another 5-6 months for things to get normal here.

well that is ok then! At some countries I am not even sure if they will be able to control it ever...

It could be same with India, it's still 60,000 plus new active cases a day.

Well, lets not hope that! But maybe you are right and travelling will not be safe until we have a good vaccination 🤔