You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer 🍺 chicken 🍗 - featuring selfmade! MAGIC DUST Rub (with many tips and tricks) / Bier 🍺 Hähnchen - in den Hauptrollen MAGIC DUST Rub (mit vielen Tips und Trick)

in #deutsch6 years ago

Whoah! There is your another yummy recipe! Is it your aim to tease and make people drool on Steemit? Hahaha!

I am not a good cook but I thought that is like our chicken inasal (drunken chicken 😂). On another look, it seems not. You did not pour the beer to marinate the chicken, is it?

Sort:  

Oh yeah that’s definitely my aim :-) 😊

Ah yes. I forget this picture! Very good point. Yes a little bit. So it’s easy to rub the spices in. 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Too bad, I'm a terrible cook so I may keep drooling with your posts. Maybe some day I'll learn to do so. 😃