You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #165 Ich hab Bock, also...

in #deutsch4 years ago

soooo, ich habe geforscht, laut der grundverordnung des heimgartenvereins "Blühendes Blatt" in Spandau, ist glücksspiel dieser art nicht gestattet. die heimgartenleitung wird die umsetzung weltweit mit hilfe einer frisch erfundenen eu-kommision in angriff nehmen...

!invest_vote

!BEER !MARLIANS !SHOP !DERANGED !COFFEEA und !trdo !LOTUS !SAND !engage 22 !TALENT oder !TLNT !GEEK !GOD !MEME !WEED !giphy urkle

und !PIPPILANGSTRUMPF

Sort:  

In 3 bis 8 Jahren, nachdem ca 950 Millionen für Berater ausgegeben wurden, wird die EU Kommission zu dem Entschluss kommen eine Steuer auf den SBI Share zu erheben und um am Gewinnspiel teilzunehmen muss man in Schleswig-Holstein wohnen. 😂 !BEER 🍻

ja sowas wäre durchaus vorstellbar.... LOOOL!

!BEER !MARLIANS !SHOP !DERANGED !COFFEEA und !trdo !LOTUS !SAND !engage 22 !TALENT oder !TLNT !GEEK !GOD !MEME !WEED !giphy LOL

und !PIPPILANGSTRUMPF




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!



@haegar85 you have received 22 ENGAGE from @meins0815!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!


Hey @haegar85, here is a little bit of BEER from @meins0815 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

marlians Lucky you @haegar85 someone just gifted you Marlians, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @haegar85 here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Congratulations @meins0815, you successfuly trended the post shared by @kryptodenno!
@kryptodenno will receive 0.27999675 TRDO & @meins0815 will get 0.18666450 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site


Hey @meins0815, here is a little bit of BEER from @haegar85 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Bis die Mühlen der Bürokratie in dieser Angelegenheit fertig gemahlen haben, sind wir alle SBI-Millionäre und nicht weiter auf Verlosungen angewiesen ;)

Leider hast Du dieses Mal nicht gewonnen. Bleib am Ball! Vielleicht hast Du ja in der neuen Verlosung mehr Glück.
Trostpreis (hoffentlich kann @beerlover ausliefern) !BEER


Hey @meins0815, here is a little bit of BEER from @kryptodenno for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.